Business

  • Wed. Jan 6, 2021 (mtg. minutes)

  • Wed. Feb. 3, 2021 (mtg. minutes)

  • Wed. Mar. 3, 2021 (mtg. minutes)

  • Wed. Apr. 7, 2021 (mtg. minutes)

  • Wed. May 5, 2021 (mtg. minutes)

  • Wed. Jun. 2, 2021 (mtg. minutes)

2020 - 2021 Boosters Board Meetings

Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 7 pm in the Student Services office at WLHS. 

  • Wed. July 8, 2020* (mtg. minutes)

  • Wed. Aug. 5, 2020 (mtg. minutes)

  • Wed. Sept. 2, 2020 (mtg. minutes)

  • Wed. Oct. 7, 2020 (mtg. minutes)

  • Wed. Nov. 4, 2020 (mtg. minutes)

  • Wed. Dec. 2, 2020 (mtg. minutes)

*Note: special date/location

Information Sheets

Special thanks to our 2019-2020 Gold-level Sponsors

farmers insurance logo.jpg
Sciabarra logo.png

 Copyright 2020 Wilde Lake High School Boosters.

WLHS Boosters Club is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization.